(Tijdschrift voor structurele literatuur).

Nos. 1, 2, 3 , 4 , 5, 7, 8, 9 (of 9 issues published, also numbered as Years 1-3). Sint Niklaas, 1961-1965. In original wrappers; roy. 8vo. and 8vo; illustrated.
Published by Paradox-Press, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium. Director: Dirk Claus. Eds.: Roger Dacremont, D. Claus, Fr. Neels, F. de Vree; contributing eds. in the USA, Germany, France, England and The Netherlands.
Interesting typography; orig. graphic supplements by Mark Claus, Gust Romijn, Peter Royen. Contribs.: H. Richter, G. Grass, Klaus Volker, Ivo Michiels, Tony Rombouts, Joh. Daisne, M. Butor, Max Kazan, Adr. de Roover, Hugo Claus, F. de Vree, etc.